Why?

Stephany, why do you want to be a teacher?
Well, um, when I was in high school I took 3 of the pre-education courses to fill my 15 required hours and I really liked the classes so I decided to become a teacher.

Stephany, why do you want to be a writer?
Honestly, I can’t see myself going longer than a day without writing something – be it a blog entry, a character profile, or a story. Writing has been in my blood since I learned it. I’ve been creating stories and characters since I was 7 years old. I am constantly creating and recreating plots inside my head. To not write would feel like death to me.

And, someone please tell me why it took me 2 1/2 years to discover this?!

Leave a Reply

